We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kenneth 07/12/2018
  Kenneth 07/12/2018
  Courtney 07/12/2018
Great customer service and the work was completed without issue and quickly!! Keep up the great work!
  Nataley 07/06/2018
They were able to look at (and fix) my vehicle the same day I brought it in. They were also very friendly and didn't seem to mind that I came in several times during the day to check up on the progress and to ask questions
  Trina 07/05/2018
Always exceptional service from Cofer Auto; expert mechanical technicians and customer service is the best in the business. Estimated cost of repairs have always been explained in advanced and actual costs have been well within estimates (sometimes even less). I trust Cofer Auto!
  Greg 07/05/2018
We have taken our cars to these people for ten plus years and have NEVER been disappointed with their work ! These folks are precise, friendly, cooperative and HONEST ! If they tell you what's wrong. That's the problem. No screwing around. TRUSTWORTHY. They really care for their customers, and do their absolute best to help you.
  Jeffery 07/05/2018
Cofer Auto is my go-to place for my automotive needs. They have never let me down.
  David 06/30/2018
Quick service, friendly staff.
  Pete 06/28/2018
We are pleased with the service that we received at Cofer. It is wonderful to have an auto service that is nearby and efficient.
  Joe 06/28/2018
  Courtney 06/28/2018
  Greg 06/23/2018
They do a great job of finding the real problem and fixing it, rather than changing parts out and hoping for the best. I've been very happy with all of their repairs to my vehicles.
  Allan 06/21/2018
  Beretta 06/21/2018
great job
  Tom 06/21/2018
  Bill 06/21/2018
Perfect
  Walter 06/14/2018
Perfect Service
  Linda 06/13/2018
5
  Diane 05/31/2018
Service was good, wish they had a service to give me a ride back home. I will service at Cofer instead of the Toyota dealership.
  Patrica 05/31/2018
Cofer Auto has a friendly and professional staff. They are honest and have worked hard to keep my 15 year old car running like new. I would highly recommend them for any make of car. It has taken me years to find a repair service I felt was not trying to rip me off and Cofer Auto is it.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo