We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott/Lisa 09/06/2018
  Valerie 09/06/2018
  Diane 08/23/2018
  Greg 08/09/2018
Best place to go for work on your car. These guys are pros. They care for BOTH you and your vehicle. Fast courteous and professional.
  Robert 08/09/2018
  Kevin 08/03/2018
Excellent service at reasonable prices. They work around your schedule, keep you informed of the repair status and offer advice and options when you incur and unexpected repair. Great Team!!!
  James 08/02/2018
  Herbert 08/02/2018
Great Job!
  Renee 08/02/2018
They were flexible when I needed to change my appointment and my vehicle was ready sooner than I expected. The staff was very nice and professional.
  Stephen 07/27/2018
  David 07/20/2018
Always a good experience!
  Wiggins 07/19/2018
Needed some minor repair work done. Was given a time frame and the work was done a lot sooner than the time I was thinking it would be. Not to mention, the work was top quality! Highly recommend doing business with Cofer.
  Larry 07/12/2018
Great service and honest work
  Miles 07/12/2018
Great Service on the 4th of July. Very much appreciated!!!
  Bob 07/12/2018
Very friendly. Opened the door before official opening time. Needed diagnostic work done. Electrical system testing was normal so was told "we don't want to take your money". They could have kept testing and been deceptive but were straight up with me. Really appreciate the high integrity.
  Kenneth 07/12/2018
  Kenneth 07/12/2018
  Courtney 07/12/2018
Great customer service and the work was completed without issue and quickly!! Keep up the great work!
  Nataley 07/06/2018
They were able to look at (and fix) my vehicle the same day I brought it in. They were also very friendly and didn't seem to mind that I came in several times during the day to check up on the progress and to ask questions
  Trina 07/05/2018
Always exceptional service from Cofer Auto; expert mechanical technicians and customer service is the best in the business. Estimated cost of repairs have always been explained in advanced and actual costs have been well within estimates (sometimes even less). I trust Cofer Auto!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo